Regional Office

Regional Director: Eduard Walkers

Email: ewalkers@oikocredit.org

Telephone: (506) 2272-5444/2272-7190

xx

Regional Director Deputy: Carlos Natareno

Email: cnatareno@oikoredit.org

Telephone: (502) 2261-6901  

xxx

Communications and ICT Support Officer: Viviana Cordero

Email: vcordero@oikocredit.org

Telephone: (506) 2272-5444

 

Regional Portfolio and Compliance Coordinator:  Andrea Shum

 

Email:  ashum@oikocredit.org

Telephone: (506) 2272-5444/2272-7190

 

Accounting

Accounting Assistant: Yendry Leiva

Email: yleiva@oikocredit.org

Telephone:  (506) 2272-5444/2272-7190

 

Agri Business

Agri Business SpecialistHugo Villela

Email:  hvillela@oikocredit.org  

Telephone: (506) 2272-5444/2272-7190

 

Agri Business Regional Project Officer: Jissel Chavarría 

Email: jchavarria@oikocredit.org 

Teléfono:  (505) 2225-3168

 

Human Resources

Human Resources Officer: Rebeca Monge

Email: rmonge@oikocredit.org 

Telephone: (506) 2272-5444/2272-7190

xx

Porfolio Monitoring and Project CoordinatorJosé Eduardo Parada

Email: jeparada@oikocredit.org

Telephone: (503)2223-3054

xx

Portfolio Monitoring and Project Support Officer: Fredy Saquiché

Email: fsaquiche@oikocredit.org

Telephone: (502) 2261-6901  
 

xx

Legal

Legal Officer: María Elena Valero

Email: mvalero@oikcredit.org

Telephone: (506) 2272-5444 

.

Legal Assistant: Ana Paula Díaz

Email: adiaz@oikocredit.org

Telephone: (506) 2272-5444 

 

Administration

Administrative Assistant: Irene Cordero

Email: icordero@oikocredit.org

Telephone:  (506) 2272-5444/2272-7190
 

 


Mostra un mapa més gran